Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thomas7886

28 M Rome, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, What can I say about me? I'm a simple guy, that is looking for a relationship. I love to draw, especially portraits, i spend most of my time in front of a computer, because I'm a programmer, but I never reject a day/night out, laughing with my strict friends; I practice TaeKwonDo, and I'm also a referee (both fights and forms). My biggest flaw is that I'm shy, this helps me avoiding bad people, but also finding a new girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programmer, so most of the time I'm in front of a monitor, even at home. I also practice TaeKwonDo, and I'm also a referee for this martial arts (both fights and forms)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to draw, and what I do best are portraits, so, if you want one, just ask! I like to wark with what concerns creativity in general, and that's why I like also computer graphics and videogames developing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Surely my shiness, especially toward girls, and especially the ones I like... but I think that most people notice my semplicity, and the fact that I don't think to be special or better than others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot, but I read some books that I love, "if this is a man" by Primo Levi, and "The Hobbit" by J.J.R. Tolkien. My favorite movie is Matrix, don't touch it, please! I love comic shows a lot. I hear a wide range of music, from classical to heavy metal, I don't like so much rap and hip hop music, apart from some exceptions. I love to eat, that's another defect about me, but I can contain myself, my favorite ones are desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pencil and a rubber
A PC
TaeKwonDo
Love
Animals
Friends
(not in this precise order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do to improve my actual life, and the life of others, on the contrary, I think a lot about others that are sad, I always think if I could do something for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Willing to go out, for sure! But I find difficult this days to stay up on those nights, I prefer saturday night to go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fault is to expect approval from others, I always want to be acknowledged by others, I always feel like I do the wrong thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be with the right guy ;). Just kidding, anyway I'm not so complicate.