Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThomasBurns

25 Wolverhampton, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently studying conflict at university whilst also working part-time at a pub/night club as a bartender. I've always got at least one book on the go, and a game idea floating around my head. I used to be an avid artist but recently my motivation for it has slipped, though I'm slowly getting it back!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listing books is much more difficult than just authors: Terry Pratchett, Ursula Le Guin, John Fante, Orson Scott Card, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Diana Wynne Jones, J.K. Rowling, Daniel Keyes, John Green, Kazuo Ishiguro, Robin Hobb, Jim Butcher.

Movies: The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, Gran Torino, Layer Cake, Lucky Number Slevin, Pulp Fiction, Skyfall, Taken, Up in the Air, V for Vendetta, Guardians of the Galaxy, Her, Fight Club.

Whilst I don't watch much telly I occasionally watch things on Netflix: Black Books, Breaking Bad, Californication, Community, Cougar Town, Doctor Who, Lie to Me, Penn & Teller: Bullshit!, QI, Sherlock, Warehouse 13.

My music selection is fairly eclectic: David Bowie, Disturbed, Garbage, Fatboy Slim, Jamiroquai, Korn, Nephew, Nine Inch Nails, Queen, Radiohead, Rammstein, Rollins Band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without a good book to read, gaming with friends, or discussing ideas and history.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having recently changed to being a vegan I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going eat later, though I probably spend more time thinking about what I've just read, or what's next on my to-read list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whilst I enjoy spending time on my own reading, I also like going out with friends to drink and have a laugh, as well as playing tabletop games with them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short-sighted and should probably wear glasses, but I never do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk or just want to share bad jokes.