Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThomasLondon

42 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
22 reasons why you should date me ;)

- Six foot tall
- Muscly, toned and athletic (on a good day !)
- Brown eyes
- Short, dark hair
- Smart dress sense
- I have no hairs in my back
- Stylish
- A wine drinker
- A non-smoker
- I can get ready in 12 minutes
- I never wear white socks, yuk ! Except for sport..
- I don't snore
- I never burp
- I am clean-shaven
- I never leave drops on the toilet seat
- I am well-educated
- I joke around and have a laugh
- I don't read The Sun
- I have a driving-licence
- I can swim
- I can ride a bike
- I can change a tyre
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a fine wine shop manager in South London.
Trying to repay my mortgage as quick as possible.
Trying to avoid having this belly that some men have (and successfully so far :)
And , at the moment, looking for you... x
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling awkward silences
Kissing ah ah
Making soups
Not noticing that a woman is looking/looked at me (yes, it happens !!). It's always my friends telling me 'Didn't you see ?'. Might be one of the reasons why I am on this site.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. My smile maybe.
Ze French accent if zey 'ear me talk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too numerous to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
I-pod
Toothbrush
Watch (I hate being late, but I will let you off if YOU are ;)
My 3 nephews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where have you been ?
Why is my Euromillions Lucky Dip never lucky ?
My next travel destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. However, when I meet you, it is likely to be in a nice restaurant somewhere in London ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't even know my own mobile number
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't say 'We was'
You like what you see
You want to meet for a drink and see how it goes