Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThomasPT

56 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, sincere, considerate and respectfull. I work very diligently at my profession as a physical therapist in private practice. I appreciate nature and enjoy the outdoors hiking, biking, the ocean and fishing. I have two young adult children that I love and adore. I also enjoy NBA basketball and am a huge Laker fan and auto racing fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It is simple. I treat people well, like I would like to be treated. I do my best to assist as many people as possible that I can, both in my professional and personal life. I try not to take things too seriosly, although I am serious with my intentions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, being diligent with my efforts, being nice and considerate toward people, trying to relax and being a Laker and auto racing fan
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not know, that would be in the eye of the beholder
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy comedies of most kinds, pop and rock of the 60s, 70s and 80s, NCIS and professional journals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two young adult children, my health-which I work hard at trying to maintain, my professional work, healthy diet, plenty of exercise, my Laker and Autoclub Speedway season seats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have available to me to enrich my life and the lives of others around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, it all depends on what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private to a stranger.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to!!