Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marckall

33 Espoo, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite introvert person until I get to know you. I'd rather talk when I'm spoken to or the subject in conversation is close to my heart. Eventhough I like to be the silent thinker/observer type of a guy, I get along with everyone - except swearing youngsters. ;)

The most important thing for me to achieve in life is my own family and I'm willing to relocate myself if the one I seek lives in different country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a software developer and if I have spare time, I use it either with my friends or keeping fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving logical problems, cooking and fixing things that are broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes or eyelashes. Or sometimes the tattoo on my arm..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Don't read much, unless one counts in tech books and biographies

- Favorite category in movies is Comedies. Anything goes from that category :)

- Any music genre goes, but I find myself listening to "easy listening" channel at work

- Homemade foods are my favorite. Not at all into fine dining. If you can fill my stomach and make me smile, you're more than halfway to my heart already.. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Joy, Love, Health, Friends and a place what I can call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future and what more it might give me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home - watching a movie or hanging out with my friends at their places or mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rubik's cube is my stress toy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
read this far. :]

No need to think what to write. Just drop me a line and we'll start from there..