Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThomasUConn

27 M Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!

Wait . . . that's not right.

I am a guy trying to summarize my entire life in like 500 words. How ridiculous is that? I mean seriously what important things could I really tell you about my personality and why I am worth your time in this post? I mean I like movies, listening to music, watching baseball and basketball, having a good time, and hanging out with friends, which probably makes me the only guy on this website with that combination. Shockingly, I also like breathing, eating, drinking, and not being dead.

I guess all I can say is I am a regular guy and I want to stay regular, so I take Metamucil.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a job as engineer and moved into the New London area a few years ago. Before that I was at UConn for six years leaving with a bachelors in civil engineering and a masters in structural engineering.

When I am not working, I do the typical things watch sports, movies, TV, go to the gym, listen to music, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing. I do it all the time, usually without even trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and pretty quiet.

Oh and many people say I look like Cameron from Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction. I read and like suspense, spy, mysteries, and adventure novels. I also read a lot of classics too. Some of my favorite books are The Three Musketeers, Deliverance, A Clockwork Orange, The Bourne Supremacy, and Gone with the Wind.

Movies: I can and do watch anything especially if it is good or really, really, really bad (I am talking Birdemic: Shock and Terror bad). Die Hard, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Ghostbusters, Chinatown, Sunset Boulevard, and City of God.

TV Shows: NFL, MLB, NCAA m/w basketball, NBA, BPL, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Modern Family, The Following, Psych, Suits, and of course Seinfeld!

Music: My favorite genres are classic rock and grunge. The Who, Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, and Temple of the Dog.

Food: Italian, barbeque, French, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yankees, UConn, the internet, a good book, sleep, movies.

And of course, friends and family, food, money, air, etc, but I think you already knew that (or at least, I hope you did).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wittiest thing I can say in the situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a great time while hanging out with my friends or sitting around watching a movie, basketball, or baseball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Judging by most of the messages I get on here, I am extremely popular among women who live in the Philippines, Thailand, and Singapore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, smart, and funny woman that can have fun both going out and doing things or just sitting around talking and watching a movie.

You read my profile, liked it, are looking for a relationship, and think we'd gel.