Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can write this a thousand times and it will never be quite right.

Attempting to get the hang of internet dating and not doing a very good job at it.This is an entirely new ball game and not really sure how to begin. Im by no means a player, I look for depth and quality in a relationship. the bond or connection between two people measures how we grow and it is that growth wich i seek. I have been out of a relationship for over a year and looking to move forward in life. I am looking for somone to be my companion in life to share with.
I am kind, good natured, honest, nurturing, caring and can laugh at myself. I enjoy making those around me laugh.

I enjoy traveling when I am able too, however my favorite travel destination is Duluth.

I want to learn ballroom dancing and would love to have a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a father and working
I’m really good at
Multi tasking mostly at work.
Managing subordinates
Pasta bake
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure no one has mentioned anything to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard for some to believe that my favorite book is Risky Business a romance novel by Nora Roberts. How I came to read it is a long story and I would be glad to share. I also enjoyed the book the Sable Moon.I also read alot of self help or educational books and magazines. I am not a big reader, rather than I enjoy writing short stories.

I enjoy a large variety of music I'm very eclectic in this area. It depends on my mood and what I'm doing at the moment. I have been listening to the new music on the KWB radio station in my car, but my preference is 80s music such as pat benitar, maddona, bonnie Tyler, AC/dc etc.

I enjoy movies both at home and the theater.
Some of my favorites are the lucky one, conan series, red sonya, resident evil, grease 2, clash of the Titans, avatar just to name a few. Some of my favorites on television are csi Vega and new York, ncis, Molly and me , two broke girls, friends and a few more.

My favorite resturant is the Olive Garden. I enjoy many Italian dishes. My favorite is a pasta bake that is very similar to lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
My 3 sons and 2 daughters who I love very dearly.
My 2 cats Shadow and Blackjack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my children a lot my job and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home alone, spending time with my children or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For the time being I'll keep this private. Once I get to know you, I'll gladly share this with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to learn more about me.