Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thomasjg88

26 M Wexford, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I'd give this a shot because my last few relationships kindling from the bar didn't work out as well as I'd hoped. I'm very ambitious and have been extremely successful growing my career and advancing in the science & engineering field. I'm looking for someone who shares my drive for success and discovering new things. I am ready to focus on my future. If you're interested ask me anything, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a management position within sales and marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great with patience. I never get angry. I like taking the motorcycle out on a stressful day and I love water skiing and wake-boarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make people laugh. I'm also rather...chivalrous? Holding doors and such.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Digital Fortress by Dan Brown.
Inception, Sky Atlas, or anything that really keeps my mind going.
Walking dead, Breaking Bad, and BMS.
Brand New, Foster the People, Daft Punk, The Used, and The Bravery.
Food- Anything that is fun to cook...or sushi...or steak...or anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, home cooked or out.
Water! Swimming, skiing, fishing, etc.
Camping on a lake/ river.
My FZ8.
Netflix, the couch, and popcorn.
Pirating new movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Varies depending on the day. Right now I'm brewing my own beer so that is keeping my mind occupied.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just out to a favorite local watering hole with a few friends. Watching the pens if they're on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually made an account on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following sounds fun...
Renting a movie or watching a show with a friend/ significant other.
Camping/boating.
Taking the motorcycle out for a short ride.
Playing volleyball, hockey, or football with friends.