Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thompo27

27 M Oxford, UK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what on earth should I write about me. What makes me, me? Well I'd like to think I'm quite an easygoing kind of guy, I try not to get stressed out about stuff that isn't that serious.

I like to have fun, going out with friends and stuff like that. Going to pubs and clubs and even occasionally having a bit of a dance, although I'll definitely check to make sure that there's not many people looking ( and inevitably laughing) :). I'm on this site looking for a friend or maybe even something more, who knows!!!!!!

I try my best to be amusing, but if I'm being honest when it comes to telling jokes I probably have about a 25% success, but I occasionally fall over stuff so that probably makes up for it a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an assistant chef in a village pub. I started off washing dishes and I've slowly worked my way up. I enjoy it when it gets busy, as I quite like the pressure, which is defnitely something I didn't think I would. Other than that I've no got a lot of other stuff going on. Hopefully finding someone on here will give me something else to do lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling in my profile on websites..........................or maybe not
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not wearing trousers........again!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I likebooks that make me laugh. I particularly like the books by Dave Gorman and Danny Wallace,not exactly the most intellectual writing but definitely fun :). My favourite movie ever has to be Scarface, absolute quality stuff. Anything with Will Ferrell or Jack Black is worth watching as well, exept Tropic Thunder, which was a bit ass, although I blame Ben Stiller for that. I try and listen to a variety of music, basically anything that I might hear on a Saturday night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, Mobile phone, Music, friends and family (cheesy I know), Headphones, I honestly can't do anything without a little bit of music helping me along, especially walking around Oxford or catching a bus! Oh and Oxygen..........obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about stuff I could put in here that might make me seem attractive and intelligent, but sadly nothing has sprung to mind yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working, but if I can get out I'll try and meet up with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to and have fun with, or if you are bored and nothing interesting is happening on Facebook.