Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thompson128

20 M Waterford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find happiness in my music. I practically live on my motorcycle. I love riding aimlessly for hundreds if miles. Getting the truck dirty is usually what I'm doing when I'm not riding. I'm very strong willed but have a very open outlook on the world and new ideas. I really like working on cars and getting my hands dirty. Movie nights rock and just good one on one conversation when no one else is around. I'm really not to good at these things, message me for more. I really am looking for a serious relationship with someone who I can be myself with. I garentee you've never met anyone like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands to build or fix things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be put off as arrogant, although I'm not, nor do I try to be. I have a very thick skin a great humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Chevelle, Band of Horses, Walk the Moon, Macklemore, Skrillex, Deftones, you name it I've probably heard it. I listen to damn near anything that's good.

Movies: Ted, Anchor Man, Avengers, I watch a lot of movies, hard to pick favorites.

TV: Walking Dead is about the only show I keep up with
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, friends, family, music, the Chive! Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends, most of the time I'm out with friends, or watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting person. Someone honest and not just looking for fwb. I always give everyone all the respect they deserve, I expect the same.