Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Cape Town, South Africa Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Afrikaans (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not good at self summaries - never been good at writing essays...

I have a small guesthouse - and am a self proclaimed tour guide in Cape Town, showing and entertaining the guest whenever I have some free time from my real job.

Enjoy Rugby as spectator - cycling as sportsman and braaing on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life. Working full time - although it doesn't always feel like it :)... Trying to find the gap in the market.. or enjoying a craft beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Braaing - enjoying time with friends.
being a tour guide in my City
Troubleshooting anything todo with PC/Laptops/phones and all other gadgets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who you are...
Most South Africans on first contact think I am a foreigner... But that idea is quickly proven wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible. Ein Mann ein Buch
Movies: the Oceans11/12/13 series. The Borne identity series. And any good Action with light comedy.
Music: South African...worked part time as a Sound Engineer in the Cape and fell in love with our local music.
Food: German kitchen mixed with Braai and anything I can prepare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends (that's why I travel)
Community (cannot live without knowing your neighbours)
Passion for my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do when I grow up.. What my genius idea for the world will be - and what's for supper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night...but mostly starts off with fish and chips for supper!
And preparing for Saturday morning.. Cycling, running or hiking is on my agenda for the morning so the night out will not be that hard.
Sometimes out with the neighbourhood watch helping where I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get high alot :) (never on drugs!)
I will admit more only in person not on the Interweb.!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat.