Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thorggrimm

36 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Croatian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm a really easy goin guy. I love to work hard, which means when I got time to play, I like to get my money's worth. I wouldn't say I care too much for money, I'd rather have memories. I love to just pick up and go when i got the chance. Even if it's for a long drive or a weekend road trip. My favorite thing to do is to check out some live music. Whether it's punk, metal, classical, jazz, gypsy, whatever, I love music. I'm super fun, and Im a bit of a jackass, which makes my company more tolerable. I'm eccentric, creative, loving, loyal, honest, irresponsible, intelligent, experienced, and always a good time. I don't know what else to say. I hope to one day live in the country with nothin but time and toys. I love the outdoors, I grew up on 40 acres. I would be the happiest man if I could just fish and hunt and carve wood all day. But for the time being, lets tear this city a new one. Hahahha.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a carpenter, and I'm teaching myself guitar and woodcarving. Saving money to hopefully build a motorcycle for this summer.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, writing, jumping in the air and clicking my heels, one handed cartwheels, and injuring myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smoldering eyes....HA! No, it's actually my moustache. His name is Gustav, and we go everywhere together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book or film by Clive Barker, documentaries, Duck Dynasty, all music except for pretty much anything on mainstream radio, I can't stand pop and I think it's ruining our childrens' minds with repetetive, simple bullshit music, all food, all of it, I love food, except liver and lamb.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sense of humour
5. Humility
6. A knife?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seriously, my brain works so fast I can't even keep up with it. Mostly building a bike for the summer and how I'm gonna afford all the fun stuff I wanna do. Like go to Europe for the World Beard and Moustache Competition, visit my family in Croatia, roadtrips all summer, carving things, and I constantly have guitar playing in my head, and I can't wait to get home and play it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunk.....hahahha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm hung like a squirrell. A very large squirrell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who's fun as hell and never expects anything from anyone. Just bein yourself is always the best you can be. You can't hate someone for who they are. You can just choose if you want them in your life or not. People are who they are, and that's their choice. Don't judge, ever.