Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThoriumChef

26 M Carmel, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself, in the simplest of terms, someone who has been very blessed with family, friends, knowledge, and God's grace who is looking for his place in God's kingdom. I am beginning to wrap up my time in grad school as a chemist ready for the next stage of my life.

I have been blessed enough to have been given many experiences with my family and friends via travel, music, and even study throughout my life and it has slowly shaped me to be the person that I am today. That being the case, it is my goal to do my best in my work, care for my friends and colleagues, and live an admirable, regret-free life. In doing this I have amassed a great amount of knowledge that I truly enjoy sharing whenever it helps others. I am easily fascinated learning new things that anyone would like to share and I am not ashamed to say my horizons will always need broadening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just recently graduated from graduate school at Notre Dame studying organic chemistry and I am now working as a synthetic organic chemist in the Indianapolis area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an experienced chef and have an extensive knowledge of wines and liquor. I am a chemist and also keep up to date on...well everything I can really. Government, economics, literature, science; my best friend says I am a walking encyclopedia. I also sing in choral settings and play the sax, clarinet, and flute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I am a gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite work of literature
-East of Eden
Favorite Film
Favorite Shows
-Person of Interest
-Sherlock
Favorite Music
-Jazz
-Classical
Favorite Food
-French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Bible
-Family
-Kitchen
-Smart Phone
-Mini Cooper (Winston)
-Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take over the world, what new dish I am going to try out, and how I will effectually live my life in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends, have dinner parties, and eat at nice restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As knowledgeable as I am, I have not dated much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like intelligent conversation, fine wines, and chemists. :)