Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thorkatla

45 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Winter is coming again. It's snuggling weather and I haven't found that special guy. Good thing I have dogs!

I would really like to go to a comic book movie or science fiction. I like live music but don't go out unless I go with someone. I like to eat at the Irish Lion on Sundays sometimes. I like to think I am a world citizen. I enjoy learning about different people and what life is like for them. I know some French and some Korean and a few words in many languages.

I want to meet people! for real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am sort of in survival mode. I am looking for full-time work and hanging out with the dogs. I have been volunteering at the ReStore to fill the time and have people to talk to. I am perpetually working on my house. I got it for a good price due to condition. It's a long process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take care of living things. I love children and animals. I am learning to be a better listener. Several people have recommended that I become a therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhhhh....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction books, movies and TV. I like crime and medical mysteries sometimes. CSI, NCIS, House, etc. I enjoy several kinds of music, Generally everything except for Country or Regge or Rap.
I like all food! *almost* I am learning to cook Korean food. It is really not like anything I have ever had before! I particularly like Indian, Thai and other Asian food, but I also enjoy the more common Mexican and Italian from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals
Blue sky
Clean water
Internet
Warm soft bed :)
Good people around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People are so interesting. so complex. Everyone is really struggling to do the best we can and that creates so much disagreement. I don't think there is one right. I think that we are each working out what right is to us. .. and therein lies the rub.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What I would LIKE to do is not what I have been doing. Usually, I tutor some kids until about 8 then go home to watch tv and hang with my dogs. What I would LIKE to do is go to a restaurant with a great guy, or cook dinner and eat together and watch a movie at home, or try something he likes that I have never tried before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Today I am wearing blue underwear and a red bra because I like Wonder Woman... :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like sci-fi and computers.
Enjoy the rain.
Want an honest and very real woman in your life.
Enjoy dogs
are a member of the SCA (If you are, you know it)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!