Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thormor

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello profile visitor!

I'm a a new graduate from an engineering program at university, that looks younger than his age... with a pic I should change soon...
I like walking outside whatever the temperature or season. I enjoy going out with friends just to relax around a beer, or going to a humor/music show. I read a lot, listen to tons of different kind of music. Like most guys I like video games, even though I do not to stick in front of it (since I like to do other things).

Humour is part of me and I know how to be calm and serious when the needs arise. I am also a good communicator!

Oh! also, my first language is French but I do understand English very well!
I am enjoyable, kind, and honest!

Je suis un nouveau gradué universitaire, qui parrait plus jeune que son âge et qui devrait changer sa photo bientôt...
J'aime marcher dehors peu importe la température (bon ok les jours de pluie frette et de verglas on repassera).. J'aime bien sortir prendre une bière entre amis, ou simplement sortir aller voir un show de musique ou d'humour. Quoi de mieux que de rire un peu coup? Comme tout gars "normal" j'aime les jeux vidéos mais j'essaie de ne pas rester devant l'écran... pour ne pas être accros.

Selon la situation j'aime faire rire et rire, mais je sais aussi être sérieux.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and loving my new job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being a kind and helpful guy who makes people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polite, pretty kind and helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never remember authors that I read, but it goes from Paulo Coelho to Sunt zu to fantasy books...

Movies: Quite a big list but let's say roughly Gladiator, The Patriot, Star Wars, Dark Knight, Constantine, LOTR and I prolly forget some...

Music is half my life. I study with music, I work with music.. From rock, to pop-rock and classic rock (ACDC, Styx and the likes), by passing by metal and industrial rock (Rammstein) to dance/techno and trance. Even if some people gets scared I do sometimes listen to classic music, it calms me and makes me sleepy.

Food : Pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good challenge
Good music
Friends
My car (independence)
Chocolate
Fun! ( Joy :) )

and oh : Oxygen ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life itself, where it's heading and also what was I doing just before day dreaming?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am outside, or enjoying the pre-week-end with friends, or simply relaxing home after a big week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an alien sometimes, and I must admit I kinda laugh at bad jokes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone considered as nice and you are interested in knowing me better!

And! have a sense of humor, of course!