Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thornsby1

24 M Wayne, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved up to Philly for adventure from Florida. Faith and family are most important to me, and I love the outdoors and talking about anything, especially things that impact the world in which I hope to live a purposeful existence. I enjoy board games, great movies, dancing, singing, investing, history, trips to the museum, and people highly interested in something I've never heard of before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn as much as I can and then going out on my own to start my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building campfires, helping others with investing, swing dancing, singing (I'll take u to a karaoke bar and you can decide), cutting a watermelon, and remembering random facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall , and have been told I bear an uncanny resemblance to Paul Ryan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Dark Knight, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Kingdom of Heaven, Moneyball, the Notebook (yeah i admit it, reminds me of my grandparents)

Books: kinda nerdy but I like personal finance books and other nonfiction, though the Hunger Games and Harry Potter were both great
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (very close to my grandparents, love hanging out w my little brothers even though they're both in Florida at UF right now)
Faith
Good Friends
Coming up with new ideas and hearing them
Music
Having just five things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should do with my life, how to meet new people in a geographic place I'm unfamiliar with, how to start new things and ideas, how to set life situations to popular songs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out in the city! Or playing pickup basketball, trying a random Vietnamese restaurant, flying somewhere random for the weekend , reading or meeting new people at the most unusual locations I can find
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got in a bad car accident when I was 20 that changed my perspective about mortality and living for a purpose, it's partly why I decided to take a chance on leaving everything I ever knew back in FL to see what I could do for God's kingdom and try to live like I didn't have tomorrow
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
love intellectual conversations, meeting new people , and trying random things.