Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thorntm

49 M Richland Hills, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am dating someone now so please don't select me. Thanks and good luck.

I divorced in 2011 and My life is close to where I want it! Started riding motorcycles and I'm about to take my first long distance ride (Virginia and back in a week and a half)!

The dating world has changed a lot in the last 26 years. Please bear with me while I figure it out. I never want to be rude or inconsiderate, just operating with outdated rules! Lol

I love to play golf and I would really love to date someone that enjoys playing also!

I try my best to be polite and a gentleman. I don't serial date so don't be upset if I don't reply. I like to give all of my attention to whoever I'm talking to. I do wait for a while to take the profile down though.

I can be a bit nerdy, compassionate, passionate, and goofy. I guess it just depends on the time of day! :-)

I was in the Air Force for 20 years and I travelled a little during that time. I also checked of a bucket list item. I got a motorcycle and my license and I'm having a ball with it!
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards retirement (15 years or so). Finding out about myself. Being the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
"I have a harmless habit, being fine wherever I am" Jason Boland

I have also been told by several people that I'm a really good kisser. I'll let you be the judge! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, nobody ever told me! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Love to read about Texas History.

Movies - I don't usually go to the movies. I just wait for them to play on the TV.

Shows - Big Bang Theory, and......that's about it.

Music - Texas country, classic rock, and even classical music at times.

Food - 3 months ago it was anything! Went to a low cholestorol diet so now I just splurge a few meals on the weekend. between it and the divorce, I have lost about 30 pounds and counting! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Seriously, I could do without a lot of things.

1. My God
2. My good friends
Just fill in the rest with Maslow's Hierarchy of needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering how I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly enough, sitting at home and working on a project around the house. Not really into the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll just have to get close enough to find out! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating