Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThoseBluEyes03

29 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dan is the name and I'm a 29 year old sales agent for AAA. I've been producing hip hop/rap music since I was 13 but I also play guitar and piano. I'm a new home owner and can't wait to get to the fun stuff associated with it. I'm happy doing anything outdoor activities, fishing, camping, sports (recently picked up ice hockey), nature walks, you name it. I'm just as happy spending a night on the couch with some movies as I am a night on the town. Want to know more and think you might be a good fit? Message away...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as I said, I'm an agent for AAA and hope to take over the agency in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, playing instruments, random trivia, science, and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, my eyes, my smile, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'm not a really a reader, just don't find most books interesting enough. Movies wise I like your average guy type movies like action, horror, comedy, etc. You get bonus points if you have seen/like 'The Burbs' or 'The Great Outdoors'! Tv wise I mainly watch A&E, History, Discovery, National Geographic, and the like. Sports and movies on tv too. I love shows about space, ghosts, aliens, and stuff like the pyramids. Music wise is pretty much everything except I'm not big on country, I can stand it though. Mainly hip hop, rock/metal, and anything with a good melody. Food is literally everything, haven't come across anything I won't eat although for whatever reason I'm not a fan of Rice-A-Roni lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friends, family, a watch, music, my contacts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, space, love, lust, what I have to do to get where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say. I'm not the type of guy with a billion friends, some party or event every weekend, etc so if something is going on I'm game but if not, hanging around is just fine with me. If I have a special someone, I'm sure I would be doing something with them :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been looking for something real with one of the few honestly good guys left out there.