Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThoseDancin

26 M Sunland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've learned to start building my bridges, instead of burning them. I alway try to be a friend first and keep everyone in a good mood. My personality is optimistic and friendly. I'm very patient and it takes a lot to rub me the wrong way. I love to cook for my family and friends, but also go out and have fun. I'm trying to find that guy! That guy who fits me like a puzzle piece. Either if you are or aren't I would still like to start building new relations with anyone and everyone. It's not complicated unless you make it that way. I'm a very simple person and rather meet than have endless emails or messages. Lets go have a drink and see where this goes. If it doesn't; at least you went out and made a friend. You'll never know until you try. You can do anything if you put your mind to it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just working full-time at the moment. It limits my time in my personal life, but I always find time somewhere. I also got my Esthetician license and I trying to work on getting my clients together
I’m really good at
Cooking, art, listening and communicating , being a social butterfly, makeup application, skincare recommendations, making people laugh and massages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Morning Wood Inkwell Brookville Röyksopp Natalia Kills Spice Girls Jeppe Michael Bublé The Darkness Bananarama Women And Le Tigre FannyPack of Montreal Gossip Stereo Total Gravy Train!!!! Lily Allen Amy Winehouse Esthero Carlo Resoort CSS Zero 7 Lady Gaga The 5 6 7 8's April March MIA Basement Jaxx Boomkat The Cardigans Coheed and Cambria Cooler Kids The Doves The Fratellis Frou Frou Imogen Heap Gnarls Barkley Gorillaz Gwen Stefan iJunior Senior Kylie Minogue Lady Sovereign Ladytron Metric MEN Women And Children We Are Scientists Motion City Soundtrack New Young Pony Club Peaches The Postal Service Rosemary Clooney Nina Simone Billy Holiday Yeah Yeah Yeahs The White Stripes Weezer The Von Bondies The Thrills Télépopmusik The Strokes Two Door Cinema

Movies: The Producers Down with Love Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead Clock work Orange Garden State Funny Face Donnie Darko Pretty in Pink Breakfast at Tiffany's My Fair Lady The Breakfast Club Sixteen Candles Tu Wong Fu Thanks for Everything Julie Newmar The Broken Hearts Club Nico and Dani Beautiful Thing All Over the Guy Get Real
The six things I could never do without
Lip balm
Sun screen
My netbook
Hand lotion
My best friends
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Making dinner for my friends or out at a bar. Maybe a movie night... It always changes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love making anyone laugh, even if I have to hurt myself trying
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested. All the cards are already out on the table. Now what's your next move?......GOLD FISH!!!