Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThoughtfulMike

25 Germantown, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Michael. My timing is off and my words aren't perfect, but what I am is a good hearted guy who loves to joke around and laugh. I'm the type of guy that will send you flowers at work because it's Wednesday. I'm your laid back guy next door that likes to get out of his comfort zone every so often. I'm just as happy staying in for the night as going out looking for trouble. All I'm looking for is my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from college and am now getting my adult life started. When all said and done I want to be known as someone who made an impact in peoples lives. I want to leave this world a better place than when I came in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I remember the little details that most people forget.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my overwhelming stature, just kidding. To be honest I couldn't tell you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Not much of a book reader, but love the yahoo homepage articles. That place is like a black hole when you go to check your email.

Shows:
I don't watch too many tv shows, but I'm a huge fan of the Big Bang Theory, Dexter, and sports.

Movies:
When it comes to movies I'll watch almost anything. My favorites are the Batman series, Iron Man, Good Will Hunting, Elf, Take Me Home Tonight, and Step-Brothers.

Music:
Favorite bands are Rise Against, Yellowcard, A Day To Remember, Senses Fail, Young Jeezy, Drake, and Lupe Fiasco.

Food:
Favorite food is definitely Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Dog
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Car
5. Music
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I truly want to do in life and how to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting together with my friends or family. Doesn't matter what we do but we're always having a good time. There is always something to do, got out to a Brewers/Bucks/Admirals game, see a concert, watch a movie, go to the bar and shoot some pool. The occasional night in is fun too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have a good time and experience new things.