Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thowar21

25 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Illustrator who loves any kind of creative endeavor. Building a career doing commercial illustration and comics. I grew up in Seattle but I spent a good chunk of the last 6 years in Savannah, Georgia going to school. I just moved to portland a little bit ago and I'm falling back in love with the pacific northwest despite the fact that living in Georgia for so long spoiled me in terms of amazing weather. I'm unbelievably excited to live somewhere where I can hike and camp on a regular basis again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drawing pretty much constantly and exploring and falling in love with Portland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Panting, drawing, building things with my hands, getting really excited when I hear about a cool comic that I want to read.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The little white patch in my beard, or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HP Lovecraft, Douglas Adams, Haruki Murakami, Arthur C Clarke, ASoIaF, anything science fiction or horror related or anything that makes me think and feel something.

I completely love anything action or horror. Bad movies can be just as enjoyable as good ones if you watch them with the right people. Silence of the Lambs, anything John Carpenter or Kubrick ever made, Jurassic Park, Mean Girls, The Burning, etc. etc. etc. I basically just love movies.

Shows- X-Files, GAME OF THRONES, True Detective

Music- PEACHES, Haerts, Yelawolf, Peaches, J Dilla, White Stripes, Black Keys, Santigold, M.I.A, Lay Low, Ween, Gucci Mane, Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline

Food- Curry, sushi, and good ramen are my 3 favorite things on earth. I love tofu and tempeh and edamame and anything soy-based.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Paint, brushes, paper, comics, dogs, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cool stuff to draw, cool places to go, cool dogs I would like to own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to meet a deadline or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started listening to Gucci Mane ironically but now I'm afraid that maybe I actually just like listening to Gucci Mane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dudes with beards, you like drinking good beer but dont mind drinking PBR, you can teach me things about urban exploration, you like hiking, you love horror movies. Or if none of those things describe you at all and you feel like chatting anyway!