Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Downingtown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple man taking life one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on being self-sufficent and independent, while at the same time working towards becoming a leader and a caretaker for the people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using heavy machinery and precision tools, holding my booze, soaking up useless information, having a large vocabulary, singing serbian war tunes, proofreading, going through improvised tables, watching kids, and sleeping in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is pretty distinctive. Long red locks get attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bands: covers a lot of my taste.

Movies: Action, Comedy, Historical fiction, Schlock/exploitation, mixtapes and found footage

TV Shows: Archer, True Detective, Pro Wrestling, RedLetterMedia

Food: Anything that's bad for me.

Books: Lovecraftian/gothic horror, historical non-fiction, and the odd biography or two. Really been into classic/traditional stuff though: Plato, Confucius, etc.

Videogames: First Person Shooters, Third Person Shooters, sRPGs, METAL GEAR, Turn-based Strategy and Platinum-style Crazy.

Webcomics: Gunshow, C&H, Whomp!, Gone With the Blast Wave, Oglaf
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my hair, my smartphone, my growing CD Collection, some friends, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I'm doing tonight/this weekend, what I'm doing right now, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the end of the week with a cigar and probably some video games. Maybe a beer or two if I need it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a lovecraftian tentacle beast seeking to undo all of civilization and revert mankind back to his primal, bestial nature.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you click that like button, say hi. I'm not paying ten bucks for this.