Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Threelives89

25 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Generally I'm very laid back, though I have a silly side that can make an appearance at anytime. Those who are privy to this are either in for a huge treat or potentially a bit of torture, and I apologize for the latter.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying nursing and making magic happen.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, in the spirit of modesty I'm going to leave this blank.
The first things people usually notice about me
My platinum blonde hair, courtesy of my Swedish and Norwegian ancestors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything Stanley Kubrick or Jim Jarmusch

Food: I'll eat anything without a warning label.

TV Shows: Six Feet Under, The Wire, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad

Music: Mostly indie and classic rock, but my music taste is pretty eclectic. Right now I'm really into Beach House, Fleetwood Mac, Beaches, No Joy, The Mantles, Royksopp, DIIV and Otis Redding.
The six things I could never do without
1. Skiing
2. Six Feet Under
3. Literature
4. Fireworks
5. Mussels in saffron soup
6. I want to say potato chips, but I had to give them up. Let's go with travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Engaged in a wildly entertaining adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a few months I had an addiction to eating potato chips in bed that was borderline clinical in severity. Eventually I quit because I got tired of waking up in a bed filled with crumbs and shame.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're kind, well-mannered and have a sense of humor then send me a message.