Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThretLvlMidnght

30 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't let the username fool you(its a joke from the office), my friends would tell you I am the most non-threatening person they know. I treat people with respect and am open-minded to new ideas. I try to keep positive and I believe there is always something good in every situation.

I like to be straightforward and can be blunt at times. Rather than dancing around sensitive issues I prefer to dive right in. Don't be overly serious and we'll get along just fine.

Anything can be the butt of a joke and I mine usually involve horrible puns and extra corn. People either get my humour or they don't. I can be pretty darn goofy.

I work from home and make my own schedule which works for me since I'm more of an indoors person. In the summertime and on trips I still love to get out and be active. Summertime fun usually consists of hiking, rollerblading, tubing in Enderby and sports like baseball or tennis.

Send me a message! I enjoy chatting even if we never meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving my monies
I’m really good at
Mediating. Figuring out ways to solve problems. Planning events. Listening. Creating. Storytelling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of TV shows. The current ones are Always Sunny, Adventure Time, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, The New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Archer, Wilfred, Fargo.

When it comes to music I usually listen to internet radio streams. I like almost everything. Favourites are 80's classics, relaxing acoustic stuff and electronic. I also enjoy rock and some metal and Indie alternative is great to mix it up. Lonely island is a favourite.

I don't pick up a book too often but I read non-fiction, and horror. Stephen King has written most of my favourites. Most recently I read A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin and now just really want Winds of Winter.

The best movies are ones with great character development and emotional tension. My favourites are Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Garden State, Lost in Translation, V for Vendetta, Watchmen, and The Dark Knight.

I love eating and trying new foods. Asian, and Mexican food are my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Knowledge, Internet, Friends/Family, Fiction, Nature, and Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy,
TV, movies, or fiction of some kind,
Science(probably due to school),
How to improve my business
On a typical Friday night I am
At home and/or working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why is this open ended? If OKcupid didn't give me 100% enemy rating just go press the button. Send a message. You clicked didn't you? No reason not to.