Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThrottleBwlr300

27 M Oriskany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geek; I love video games, movies, random TV shows, music, sports, and other stuff that keeps me occupied.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the County as an Industrial Waste Chemist (sounds more hazardous than it really is). Pay kind of sucks, but I have state benefits, and my own corner office at the sewage treatment plant (heh...shitty job). My free time is spent sitting at home watching TV/playing video games/reading, out playing golf when I can, catching a show, bowling, hanging out with my friends, playing D&D (nerd alert), watching football on Sundays (sorry, Giants fans...I like Dallas) Nothing outrageous.
I’m really good at
Chemistry, bowling, golf, video games, and having arguments over logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard. Who doesn't notice a beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mostly rock variations - symphonic metal (Nightwish, Within Temptation, Edenbridge, After Forever, Delain), older metal (AC/DC, Metallica before the 90's, hair bands), Andrew W.K..

Movies: Stupid comedies, sci-fi, action, spaghetti westerns, documentaries. The only ones I'm not much for are horror and cheesy romcoms.

TV: Bones, Big Bang, NCIS.

Books: Rogue Warrior series by Richard Marcinko. The Shannara series by Terry Brooks, The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene, The Harry Potter's, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, what I've read of the Star Wars novels, Pathfinder Core Rulebook, Lord of the Rings

Food: I'll eat most anything. Chinese, Mexican/Pan-Am, Thai, Greek, Italian...chances are, I'll probably like it...unless it has bell peppers in it.
The six things I could never do without
1) My computer

2) My friends/family

3) My car

4) My video games

5) My phone

6) Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things. I'm one of those that only functions well when overstimulated. Otherwise, I can't focus on one particular thing at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do. Usually, sitting alone playing video games, watching TV, or sleeping. I do try and get out, either to a friends for some form of get together, a night of D&D, a show, or even off to my parents to hang out for a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love professional wrestling, and up until recently, the stuff on TV was not wrestling. It has improved, slightly. I do attend local shows when possible. That is what wrestling is supposed to be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I look interesting. Chances are, my shyness will get the best of me and I won't actually message you. It's not that I'm not interested; I just don't know how to start the conversation. Also, I'm a big fan of appropriate abbreviations; this does not include "y", "u", "wat" and others like them. Please spell out the words. Using abbreviations like that doesn't make you look cool, it makes you look lazy.