Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thrust

29 Pensacola, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Bulgarian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, all my basic details are all over there on the right. Beyond the surface there, I'm a voracious reader and information hoarder. I'm really interested in subjects like history, philosophy, and anything else that is offered as a college degree but which has absolutely zero marketability once you've gotten it! I also enjoy meeting new people and just sort of trying to figure them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much just working and growing as a human being. I like to learn at least a little bit about as many subjects as possible and I'm comfortable talking about just about anything (although I might just bullshit my way through the conversation for as long as I can get away with it).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at playing guitar and singing, though not at the same time, unless it's something comparatively easy. My piano skills aren't the best. I'm good at writing and philosophizing and problem solving, although I guess it's up in the air as to whether or not I can apply that last skill to my own problems (which are almost entirely of the time management variety). I like to pretend I can, anyway!

I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I guess you'd sort of have to ask them, huh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section used to be entirely too long, so I'll condense it. My favorite books are those by authors like Nietzsche, Evola, and de Benoist as well as the A Song of Ice and Fire series. Movies, I like old foreign films in black and white with meandering plots. For TV, Game of Thrones is pretty much all that's on now that I like. I enjoyed Rome, the Shield, and a few others when they were on. Music is too long to list, so let's say that my favorite couple of bands are Burzum and Death In June. As for food, I'm pretty easy going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Literacy.
2) Conversation.
3) Guns.
4) Guitars.
5) Controversy.
6) Toothpaste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning to speak Etruscan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably asleep. Unless there's something wild and crazy going on, then I might be doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really, really shy.

I have an overly sentimental attachment to most animals.

I hate grunge music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're looking for friends, not a relationship. I'm already in one of those and it's going great.
- You're not uncomfortable with the fact that I own guns. I'm a stable, rational person and I don't wave them around at people or anything.
- You're cool.