Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 West Lafayette, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never judge myself openly. I feel you cannot do that honestly. You have too much of a bias. I instead defer to "whatever you believe about me is right" for we all have parts of ourselves that make the whole, it just depends on what parts you examine as to your opinion of me.
For me artistic expression is important. What music, art, entertainment you follow molds the person you are reflected as.
Currently a student at Purdue. I have a BA in Public Relations and another in Mass Communications from UVa, currently im being crazy while juggling a Masters in Rhetorical Analysis, and BAs in Law and Society and Theatre.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently back in college pursuing a new career field and embracing my more creative side while making new friends and starting a new life in the midwest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I am outgoing and will talk to anybody about anything. I am shameless and opinionated but always willing to hear your thoughts and compromise. I will at times argue with you even if I agree with you to see how strongly you feel about something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Agatha Christie books, Hunger Games, autobios, memoirs, plays.
Wizard of Oz, Fried Green Tomatoes, Rogers/Hammerstein musicals, Disney, Dreamworks, etc.
American Horror Story, the Voice, True Blood, Downton Abbey, New Normal.
Arcade Fire, Bassnectar, Ellie Goulding, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Daughter, Deadmau5, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Emeli Sande, Florence and the Machine, fun., Kelly Clarkson, Ke$ha (go ahead- judge me), Marina and the Diamonds, Miranda Lambert, P!nk, Nero, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia
Sushi, Pizza, Sweet Potato, Grilled Cheese, Paninis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, Friends, Imagination, Knowledge, Surprise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, spending time with family, or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really odd phobias: Popsicle sticks, horses, cows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hearing or telling good stories or like to talk and get to know somebody else without feeling judged. I love people irrespective of sex and love intelligence as an aphrodisiac. I am an amazing friend and a kind, giving spouse.