Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thtswithclass

21 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like to laugh , I joke around alot like to make ppl laugh. Im outgoing I like to have fun cant stand boring ppl. Wish i was buff but tht'll never happen im not pure bones either between both of those or super fat lol -_- . Hmu if you wanna chat theres plenty more to know about me i cant think of more to put on here (:
What I’m doing with my life
Working like a boss getting tht C.R.E.A.M. (:
I’m really good at
Drawing , and making ppl laugh (:
The first things people usually notice about me
My stupid three moles on my face ! -_-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Favorite Movie: Nooo ! Its not Batman lol .. My all time favorite gotta be "Dredd"!! Hands Down (:
- Music: I can write a book on music ! music is my life but too many artists, as long as its not christian music or country only person acceptable is Johnny Cash ! O:
- Books: What book ..? Lol ( Dnt have time now in days to read books.. I work ! -_-)
- Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Gangland, The Office lol .. Stupid Dwight ! haha.. Prison Break was Dope ! Hmmm ahhh!! Thts all I can think of lol
The six things I could never do without
. A world without Tattoos
. Girls of coarse, I do wanna kid someday lol
. Music, without tht our life would be awkward ass fuck lol -_-
. Soda, I fucken love soda ! (Sprite)
. A sense of humor, cause i hate bitter ppl lol
. Lol This sounds gay but don't care, my bestfriend hes like a brother to me he's been there on my downfalls ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lol whens my next day off -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
Working most likely like a lameass -_- but if i get any chances i like to go out have a good time , grab a moment with someone and laugh (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Got tattoos but im still working on getting sleeves (: .. love tattoos, especially on girls !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like to have a good laugh, you know tired of the same pick up lines lol .. Just be yourself and dnt hold back ! We could be friends, Buds or even relationship wise dnt matter, its where ever it goes lol .. Please dnt mssg if your shy and only gonna write one word when we having a convo ! Hate it ! -_- Dnt be shy tho' be yourself ! Not tht hard to tlk to me trust lol ..