Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thucy123

23 Derby, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest passions in life are reading, music and politics. I also like going for walks in beautiful places and exploring new towns and cities, playing PC games with friends, playing bass (well) and guitar (badly) and cuddling up with someone and watching a good TV series. I also like to go traveling as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a history student, I'm planning to carry on studying modern history once I complete my degree as I find all history fascinating and modern history is the part that I find best helps to understand why the world is like it is today.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at not losing my head in a crisis.

I'm also not bad at playing bass.

I've been told I'm a good listener and I like to think I put other people before myself when they are going through a rough patch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any one favourite food.

Some of my favourite books are Crime and Punishment, Meditations, Frankenstein, Terry Pratchett's Discworld Series, Great Expectations, A Picture of Dorian Gray, A Song of Ice and Fire series, LoTR, Homage to Catalonia, Candide and various historical, philosophical and political books. I really enjoy reading and discussing books, especially ones that have had a big impact on me.

I like lots of different music, I'm not really into clubby dance music but apart from that I like most things. So instead of listing genres or favourites I'll just say the artists I've listened to a lot recently; Neil Young, Hendrix, Black Angels, Stones Roses, Madvillain, Led Zep, Simon & Garfunkel, Yo La Tengo and Portishead.

Some of my favourite TV series at the moment are Breaking Bad, Fawlty Towers, Community, Star Trek: Next Generation, Deadwood, Arrested Development and Futurama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, bass, pen, paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The books I'm reading, politics and the world around me. I like having long conversations with people whether they are serious or light-hearted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends but definitely not clubbing. Maybe going out with friends for drinks or watching a good film/TV series with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently accidentally shaved my hair quite short when trying to trim it and it's still in the process of growing back. I told everyone I meant to do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet sooner rather than later. I think going out with someone for lunch or drinks and just seeing how it goes is the easiest way to work out if you have any "chemistry" with someone.