Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thundafive

27 M Northford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm your basic easy going nerdy kinda guy, as you can see I don't take normal pictures very well. I think the best way to describe myself is, I'm not yet who I want to be, but I still like the person I currently am. I hope that makes some sort of sense
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a pizza place at the moment, hoping to find greener pastures, but for now it pays the bills for my current situation. Live in a small basement apartment.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent writer, if I do say so myself, my problem is focus. I have one idea after another faster then I can get it on a page. I'm a decent cook and I'm getting better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly drama free, no big clouds of history hang over me. I try to be fun, and a little snarky (Which isn't in the spell check but I'm leaving it in there) at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are definitely the wheel of time series, the name of the wind trilogy (Even if Patrick Rothfuss refuses to give a release date for book 3) Ender's game/shadow. As for movies I'm a big fan of comedies in general, I'm a huge animation buff, campy horror and shitty Kung fu movies when I have someone to watch with. My #1 movie though has to be Groundhog's day. As for shows it's mostly cartoons and anime, Adventure time, Regular show, Kino's Journey, Ouran host club and shows that aren't on any more like Kim possible or avatar the last air bender. I'm a huge fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is magic (Yes seriously) I do like some live action shows though, like big bang theory, monk, 30 rock, parks and rec, doctor who, star trek, Eureka, warehouse 13 and lots more. Musically I tend to only go in for the more indie stuff, I like bands like the killers and fallout boy sometimes, but my favorite bands are The mountain goats, Bishop Allen, and Fountains of wayne. Food wise I have a very simple pallet, usually salty or sugary does it for me
The six things I could never do without
My friends (Corny as that is) The internet sadly enough, Cartoons, Hot showers/baths, Mac and Cheese, RPG games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll do next, which game I'd like to play, ideas for stories which branch into other ideas for stories, Money (Because I'm human) My cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then hanging out with my friends, sometimes drunkenly so, sometimes around a fire.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are equally nerdy, you like any of the things I mentioned, you have a good personality, You've been to a convention, you like bigger guys, You just wanna chat, or have questions about anything nerdy.