Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThunderMouse

30 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh boy. I'm a ball of energy. I will out-dance you any day of the week, which isn't to say that I've got better moves, I've just got a virtually endless supply of move-juice on the dance floor. I'm still learning the finer points of punctuation, as proven by that last sentence. When it comes to humor, I'm a child; if you can make a realistic sounding fart noise with your mouth, consider me yours. I'm really into acoustics; I've been known to burst into song in rest stop bathrooms or hike my violin into a canyon for maximum enjoyment of echoes. I love the smell of bonfires. I aspire to be a bad-ass rock climber, visiting the Touchstone climbing gyms at least 3 times a week (plus some outdoor bouldering). Here's a weed-out fact for all you readers out there: I'm currently in a committed, open relationship. So, if you're looking for something serious, I'm not your girl. If you're looking for someone you can flirt with, have fun with, have conversations with, hang out with, learn with, and/or spend small amounts of time with as a lover, friend, or confidant, you've come to the right turkey. Fin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I traveled all summer: Yellowstone, Glacier National Park, Zion, Portland, Seattle, Santa Barbara, Michigan, Burning Man, Craters of the Moon, etc. Now I'm back and working on the Burning Man Special Events Performance Team, starting a campaign to save an Art Car, saving up money for more travel, volunteering for an erotic dinner party, and working odd jobs to pay the bills. The future is in the fog, and I'm totally fine with that for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the violin.
Cross-stitching naughty words.
Bike dancing.
Making silly faces.
Singing goofy songs.
Letting my teeth show.
Making lists of things that I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very big eyes. I also have pink hair at the moment...and a pretty big mouth that I use for talking and eating delicious food. Sometimes people may notice that I am dancing while riding my bike. No big deal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites? Who can choose a favorite when you're always discovering new things? I guess these are as close as I'm going to get to favorites right now:
Color - Anything brighter than the sun
Music - Mambo: perfect for painting and cooking.
Electronic music: perfect for dancing on your bike, on a pier, in
the sand, on the block, with a lock, by a grill, on a hill
Bands/Musicians (just to name a few): Metronomy, Micachu
and the Shapes, Royal Canoe, Disclosure, yadda yadda yadda
Food - Sushi. Yum. And Udupi Palace. Double Yum.
Movies - Jesus Camp (really any documentary about religion as I am
simply fascinated by the idea of faith and how consuming and
destructive some people's faith can be), Trailer Park Boys,
Secretary, documentaries about body modification.
Books: The Giver, She's Come Undone, mostly nonfiction though. I
have to list The Hunger Games because I sped through that
shit. It was like a brain vacation...no thinking involved.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My violin. I've definitely had nightmares about losing/breaking it accidentally.
2. Music. If all music suddenly disappeared from the world I'm not sure I would survive the Musicapocalypse.
3. The sun. I would be the most cranky sea rag if I lived above the Arctic Circle and had to endure days without sunlight.
4. Other people. In the case of a post-apocalyptic world (I'm sensing a theme in this text box), I would not survive the one woman world.
5. Coffee. I really love it. With cream and maple syrup.
6. My bike. Public is nice when I'm feeling lazy. However, overall it is a highly frustrating form of transportation that always takes way longer than it should. Additionally, sometimes grown men break out into fist fights when someone accidentally steps on their foot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next time I'm going to be able to rock climb. Am I making the most out of myself and my life? How can I get better at what I'm doing? How can I maximize my time on any given day, allowing me to do everything I need to do and everything I want to do? What am I gonna eat? Where are my keys? Where are my shoes? Fuck it, I'm going out without shoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe playing a show? Maybe going to a show? Maybe dancing my face off (in costume of course). Usually out though, in one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My room is usually a mess. Most of the time it looks like a burglar burgled me. I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up.

You can teach me something really cool: mechanics, welding, carpentry, etc.