Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thundercloud11

34 Birmingham, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my 30s and I'm still a work in progress, like everyone else. I'm a good cook, can witter on passably about pretty much anything except sport, and have been told that underneath I've got a heart of gold, it just needs the right lady to get digging.

I have actually taken a picture of myself, because I'm a guy so just don't take selfies.

I read, I cook, I spend time with my daughter. I spend a lot of time helping people (at work and otherwise). I listen to people a lot.

I am getting to where I want to be in life, it's now just a matter of greater and greater responsibility. I find work fulfilling, and have outlets.

I want to share my life with someone and build something great. I'm ok with casual dating, but what I want is a relationship, with someone who makes me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the moment and seeing if I can get back into writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, chatting about random things, organising when needed and relaxing when not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have quite a dark sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of sci-fi to be honest, Ian M Banks etc, I like a broad range of movies, though the last one I bought on DVD was Curse of the Golden Flower, I'm not greatly into music, and I like Indian and Chinese food, though most of what I cook is variations on Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six seems a very arbitrary number.

Helping people would be one though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
most things. I probably spend a little too much time reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying in to be fair. I've got too many things to do on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently knitted a baby blanket for a co-worker?

My job is interesting but often grim and I can't talk about it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what I've written and fancy getting to know me better.