Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThurgoodWinters

39 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. So I moved to Austin from a small town in east Texas in 2005 after a couple of years living in the Big D. I absolutely love the vibrance and outdoorsy quality that Austin has to offer. I've always craved the outdoors and since moving here I've gotten into biking, kayaking, rock climbing, soccer (as always), etc. What I'm looking for is an easy-going, friendly, cutie to cuddle up with at night. A smart, sexy chicka who can bring a liberal and adventurous character to the table. I love a night on the town but usually entertain friends at my place.
You should also know that I had a beautiful, bouncing, baby boy at the ripe age of 21 so he's 17 now. He lives in Mississippi with his mother and step family. Love that kid!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love to travel but have put all that on hold for a bit after several years of backpacking off and on. I opened a food trailer in September on west camp serving custom made mac & cheese. Business has been great so far and I'm excited about where that's headed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sports... excluding basketball (not a pretty sight), cooking, brewing beer, playing hand percussion and goofing off with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and/or that my eyes match my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Shantaram" by Gregory David Roberts.
Favorite movies vary but I love a good comedy as well as something historical or a great adventure tail.
TV Shows I'm mainly into are Colbert Report, It's Always Sunny, Louie, New Girl, Wilfred and the Discovery channel.
Music??? I could go on and on. Just not pop. I'm not 17 anymore.
Food is art and I like to create.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious?
1) Friends with a good sense of humor. Laughter is the best medicine.
2) music
3) a place to cook
4) Let the sunshine in!
5) bbq'd spare ribs
6) good whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer a dinner party rather than going out... most nights. Who knows. I might just decide to go swim laps and then come home and watch a movie so I have plenty of energy for a big Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll know that soon enough. I'm pretty open if I can sense safe waters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You generally have a positive out-look and like to have a good time.