Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 El Paso, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the very quiet type especially if I don't know a person. I tend to keep to myself and mind my own business unless I see a need that I can meet.

I'm really interested in helping those with mental illnesses. I have seen a lot of uncertainty in my life. I now walk by faith, not by sight.

I lost my parents when I was just 12 years old. I grew up as one of the bad boys in the ghetto part of Los Angeles and was very fortunate to have a roof over my head with a bed to sleep in.

I have grown to discern and value all that was given to me and what I have worked hard for and earned on my own.

I'm not a college graduate and I don't specialize in any particular trade. I may not be where I need to be but I'm thankful to The Lord that I'm not where I used to be.

I'm just a simple man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently about to get out of the Army.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to others problems and giving advice from my life's personal experiences.

-Organizing and managing time by getting tasks done to standard with minimal errors to none.

-Being loyal to those who are loyal to me (it's not something I'm good at it) it's naturally embedded in in my heart. I guess you can call me a dog because like the saying goes "never bite the hand that feeds you" that's just an analogy not meaning I need someone to take care of me. I already do that on my own.

-Meeting needs and offering to those who are less fortunate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress, I'm grown but I do wear baggy clothes which has nothing to do with what I value.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; The Bible, He Came to Set the Captives Free, Inspirational and Stories based on truth.

Movies; Goodfellas, The Book of Eli, Ninja Assassin, Yes Man, Pursuit of Happiness, Blood in Blood Out, Jerry McGuire, The Outsiders, A Bronx Tale, Once Upon a Time in America, Harsh Times, Never Back Down, Rain Man, Blvd Nights and plenty others.

Shows; The Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince, Walking Dead, Weeds, Animal Planet, Man Vs Wild, Most Deadliest Catch, Jersey Shore, Martin

Food; Italian, Chinese, Greek, Mongolian, Mexican and In-N-Out Burger as well as Whataburger ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God Almighty
My son
Love, Peace and Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever find the right woman to Love me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetish, but thats for me to know and you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If your heart is genuine
-If you appreciate what others do for you
-If your single
-If your ok with a man who owns a single story home
-If your capable of holding and keeping a job
-If you believe that opposites attract
-If you need a friend
-If your 5'6" or shorter in heels
-If you believe in Christ
-If you find me attractive
-If you like Dogs
-If we share similar interests
-If your confident
-If your willing to give me a chance
-If you want to get to know me