ThymeSplitter4
28 Foxboro, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ThymeSplitter4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Providence, RI and lived there until I was six. I then moved to Foxboro, MA and spent most of my life there until I moved out to Amherst to go to school.

I'm currently a student at UMass Amherst (don't ask what year, it's complicated) as an Anthropology/Archaeology major. I may alos be doubling my major to either Classics or History, focusing in the Ancient world.

For those of you who care, I am a Virgo, and apparently VERY Virgo. I'm not so Astrology-savvy, nor do I hold a strong belief in it, but it certainly is something fun to think about (as notated to the right of this little summary).

I'm not too great at talking about myself online so this profile will certainly need some improvement. I'm working on it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending UMass Amherst. I work on campus, as well as in the a canvassing office in Amherst Center. I plan on being in school for a very long time, as I hope to pursue a PhD in Archaeology.
I’m really good at
-cooking
-music (trumpet and singing mainly)
-voices
-remembering what the doormouse said
-not being able to list things very well
-making beef jerky
-you should SEE my rpg characters (the vidya game, kind)
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Neil Gaiman, Harry Potter, Calvin & Hobbes (I have more but I don't feel like listing them right now)
Films: not horror
Shows: Breaking Bad, James May's Road Trip, Dr. Who, Boardwalk Empire, Trailer Park Boys, Dexter, The Inbetweeners, Top Gear, South Park, Modern Marvels, Game of Thrones
Vittles: I grew up eating pretty much everything that has a restaurant or a cookbook dedicated to it, and many things that don't. Folks raised me on organic and home-cooked before it was cool. Eat it.
The six things I could never do without
-Music (cliché, I know. Still, I am a musician after all)
-Fine cuisine
-Sunlight
-Tha intarnets (wikipedia and reddit mostly)
-Human interaction
-Me jolly grog
On a typical Friday night I am
awake for a long time
More