Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tia6321

36 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC 3 years ago after 6 years in London. I am excited to be back in the USA nearer to friends and family. Missing London occassionally (particularly after experiencing the Olympics!), but absolutely loving New York.

I love to laugh, am passionate about my job in Education, love to travel, play sports, and really enjoy bringing friends together.

Looking for a partner who, in addition to all the typical things, is also a best friend, travel buddy, someone who makes me belly laugh, and someone who really challenges me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Education technology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making guacamole, remembering names and faces, trivia, navigating, hockey, planning events, travelling, identifying regional dialects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Returned, True Detective, The Wire, Back to the Future, Curb, Arrested Development , Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Godfather, Lawrence of Arabia, the Great Escape, The Lives of Others, Clue, Die Hard, Ghostbusters; books: Dracula, The Alchemist, Of Mice and Men, A Prayer for Our City, Savage Inequalities; radio: the Bugle, BBC Radio 4
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, summer, UNC Tarheels, a job I love, airplanes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Education, friends, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a game, on the way to a weekend trip
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and funny, care about a few things really passionately, are looking for a partner to complete your trivia team, and you love to laugh. Also a real bonus if you like to travel.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!