Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TibaltWasFramed

23 M Palm Beach Gardens, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just graduated with a chemical engineering degree from UF. I love to go hiking, camping, and playing basketball. I have been sailing all my life, so out on the water is where I want to be.

I am also a big nerd, and I am really interested in things that most people aren't (tissue engineering and artificial organs are REALLY COOL! Trust me. They only seem boring)
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out what I want to do and where I want to live. I am in a strange period of being out if college and trying to find a job.
I am trying to take the first serious break to relax in a long time.
I’m really good at
Telling tall tales, cooking, piano, sailing, and telling dad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. I also have a loud laugh and most things make me laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Your favorite album will tell me a lot about you as a person. I may or may not form my initial opinion of you on this question alone.

I like classic rock, metal, alternative rock, old country music (no songs about trucks or tractors or boots thank you), and a few songs of almost every genre.

I have been on a big Indian food kick the past few months

My guilty pleasure T.V. show is Law and Order. I know all the episodes follow the same recipe and its like 70-30 in favor of the prosecution, but something just pulls me in.

Movies are tough. I don't want to say I like all movies, but I like a lot of movies. Horror, romcom, action, thriller, terrible made-for-T.V. SciFi. They all have their place.
The six things I could never do without
This is a place to make an old and not funny joke, but I decline OKCupid. Don't tell me how to talk to people!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my life, pizza, why people have to sleep other than the fact that we get sleepy, how the music I used to listen to in middle school is awesome, and other things of this of this nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a craft beer with some friends, staying in by myself, or going on an adventure. No real typical Friday nights for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I copied a creative writing assignment in middle school. I wrote the plot of the South Park pilot episode down and turned it in. I won an award and didn't tell anyone I cheated for years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to be yourself with