Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiberiusBlue

46 Karlsruhe, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just have been on a 4 week travel trip to indochina, visiting thailand, laos, vietnam and cambodia, it was fantastic :-)

until i get tumblr integratet into wordpress:
http://www.tumblr.com/blog/tiberius-blue

like to travel, going to the movies, reading, small concerts, festivals (southside)

i love to take pictures with my nikon. still learning how to make good ones though. started with an analog camera, but the digital age for photography is nice improvement :) You can take a look at some of my photographs at my blog: www.thurnay.de/tibor

i love sailing and try to go at least once per year, when time and other holidays permit it ;-) I am mostly uncomplicated an easy to come along, and it is very difficult to get me angry, even though some people make a really good effort :)

I am adventurous, flowery, and open
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i like different languages, i speak a little (!) french, learned how to write persian (because i wanted to know how it is possible to write "the other way around" ;) and very little chinese (i like the symbols but speaking is difficult :(
now there is also some spanish, as i wanted to go to costa rica over the last winter, but sadly something got in between and i couldn't make the trip
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening (at least i think so, but opinions may differ ;-), relaxing, sleeping.... :)
when i am on a walk with my camera, taking pictures i can forget about time, eating and drinking - but i am very good at only doing so, when i am on my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell me, because i don't know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) i like crime & thrille books, some science fiction, some fantasy (well mostly the lord of the rings...), Henning Mankell Books for example, Hannibal Lector, Val McDermid,...
(b) The Godfather,Fight Club, Alien, Star Wars, Starship Troopers, small films (like films by Peter Greenaway (The Cook, the thief, his wife and her lover)......

TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Six Feet Under ( SFU , True Blood,Sons of Anarchy, Damages)

(c) Queen - i saw them live 1986!, Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, David Bowie, Lou Reed, Sheryl Crown, Brenda Kahn, Kate Melua, some Techno, Johnny Cash, but not Country Music or German Schlager...
Farin Urlaub Racing Team
(d) i like to cook... and eat chinese, italian, french, vietnamese, thai, well almost everything if it is spicy and hot :-) wine and beer depending on the occasion... no coke, rather water (tea, coffee, or water)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, more music, friends, a car, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sailing over the ocean would be a nice thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing from work, however that may be (hanging out with friends, going to the hot springs around here, cinema, reading a book, preparing breakfeast or deciding what to cook at the weekend :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no, i am not! you wouldn't believe anyway ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to hear from me ;-)