Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TichX

26 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Whats up? :) I'm 6'1 and have long brown hair. I would say as well that I'm a nice and friendly guy that enjoys living life every day! I live a carefree lifestyle and I am unique in the sense that I know exactly what I'm into, and I am to a degree opinionated on certain subjects. I enjoy great conversation topics like life in general! I'm a big dreamer, and my head is stuck in the clouds from time to time. If you're expecting your average whatever guy that likes sports teams, goes to bars and stuff like that you should stop reading now haha :) I am pretty unique as a geek! (haha that rhymed :)

I love road trips, and especially to the ocean! Ive been camping at the beach several times, and love swimming at the beach and smelling the salty ocean air :) I also currently just got certified as an Open Water Scuba Diver! :D

I am also a very motivated person when it comes to things I want to accomplish. I dont give up in any way.

I enjoy working out. However I am not a gym rat/musclehead, the gym is only part of my life. I have physical goals to meet.

I go to the gym weight training/Bodybuilding 6 days a week. Not that you have to as well, but at least making an attempt to better yourself by staying healthy/in shape. I am a health conscious person who does not eat like crap, and enjoys living a healthy lifestyle.

In short, I have muscle. If big jacked muscular guys arnt your thing, move on.

In addition to being a big metalhead and trance lover, I am a firm believer in being a generous person and kindness. I live a straight edge lifestyle and I don't do drugs, smoke, or drink either. I also practice Medieval Martial Arts here in Chico, of which is parent organization is the Society for Creative Anachronism which I am apart of :) Anyway that's a little about me but if you want to know more you can always ask! Hope you enjoy the page!

I am NOT here looking for a hook-up so please give me a proper message other than "hey sexy" or "hey handsome" *Women over 30 please I am not interested in whats in your pants!!*

....and yes that is satire on other girls profiles haha, not poking fun since I know you guys get stuff like that but thought itd be a little funny :P

Also a few things:

1. If you have only 4 or less interests on your page and 2 of them include "tanning" and "cleaning" Please think about your profile a LITTLE more.

2. If you have more pictures of your dog than you on your profile...that's not a good thing.

3. No guy wants to see a pic of you on your profile with another attractive guy! This is like Dating Website 101 here!

4. If your interests include "hanging out" and "friends and family" well Bull$#@ everyone loves those things!! Please be more detailed! LOL

5. LOL at girls who list "undisclosed body type" but we can clearly see what it is from your full body pics.

6. Please use correct grammar and sentence structure. "Im looking for a man to take care of me and i really want to find him and i love to party and my lil man is everythang and i jus wan him to be happy because he deserves that" No punctuation, no nothing and it goes on for days. I feel like I'm about to be crushed by a wall of text.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Program Specialist for MainS'L Services Inc. I work with developmentally disabled individuals that have things like autism. Being a positive role model in their lives and helping them make healthy choices are a few of the things I do! :) I'm also currently getting more involved with the Society for Creative Anachronism, and also just got certified as a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver!! Loving life right now.
I’m really good at
Being a conversationalist, polite, Vocabularious (made that up haha :P straightforwardness and encouragement!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long black hair, long eyelashes, and my smile :D If your looking for a guy that has a skinny tween body look else where. I have the body of a man and long locks of love :) I blame Twilight/Hunger Games and other tween based TV series for the idolization of attractive men who are malnourished and have the bodies of 12 year olds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Romance of The Three Kingdoms, Lords of Chaos, Dune, The Lord of the Rings, Manga

Movies: Star Wars, LOTR, Kingdom of Heaven, 300, King Arthur, Robin Hood, Forbidden Kingdom, Ip Man 1-2, Drunken Master, The Matrix Series, Alien and Predator Films. Rush Hour 1-3, Step Brothers, SpaceBalls. Essentially a lot of Medieval and Sci-Fi/Martial Arts films with some comedies :)

Shows: Deadliest Warrior, Star Trek Voyager, Friends, Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Vikings.

Music: Amon Amarth, Manegarm, Thyrfing, Equilibrium, Moonsorrow, Eluveitie, King of Asgard, Wintersun, Behemoth, 1349, Carach Angren, Dimmu Borgir, Elffor, Ensiferum, Ex Deo, Immortal, Rimfrost, Summoning, Varg, XIV Dark Centuries, Oceanlab, Above and Beyond, Activa.

Food: Love Italian and Mexican cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
I'll give you more then 6! :D

Outdoor Recreation
Heavy Metal
Medieval Martial Arts
Society for Creative Anachronism
Going to the Beach
Scuba Diving
Camping
Fitness
Bodybuilding
Shopping
Swimming
BBQing
Weight Training
Pre 15th Century History
Movies
Medieval Fantasy
Long Hair Care
Spicy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next workout, movies, music, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, working out, listening to music, watching a movie, swimming, hiking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to put on my socks and shoes first before I get dressed for the gym. Seems to save time lol. And yes, that is whilst in my birthday suit.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are funny and smart and down to earth!

Its extremely likely Im going to be the most engaging, articulate first date you've ever had! Im a unique guy :D