Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tickets4Two

49 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some people (the ones I bribed) describe me as engaging, thoughtful, personable, motivated, sincere, kind, open, honest, a great listener, interesting, funny and intriguing. On the other hand, the majority of people (6 billion plus) really have nothing good to say about me at all! So if the oral majority doesn't light your candle, read on.

I have been described as very capable. I have remodeled houses, fixed cars, appliances, printers and cameras. I have competed for years in various styles of martial arts.

I have traveled extensively and lived on three continents. I consider myself a world citizen and find a strong connection to people, cultures and nature.

I believe I have a fairly high emotional intelligence, and strong sense of place and purpose in this great world.

I consider myself very lucky to be alive. I grew up in pretty astounding and profound circumstances. This effects me today, and has given me passion, purpose and joy for the things that really matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making a difference in my life as well as others. I work on keeping fit physically, growing emotionally and on a personal or spiritual level and my curious mind loves to learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people and connecting others to each other as well as helping them to see their own unique gift and place in the world.
I am fortunate and enjoy a really successful career.
I really enjoy dancing and cooking and hosting dinner for interesting friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The kindness in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read mostly non fiction books that are inspirational, life changing, significant and challenge me to grow. I don't have a TV and rarely ever watch shows BUT I do enjoy watching movies together. I enjoy many different genres of music. I also enjoy playing and singing with my guitar. I love ethnic food both making it and eating out. I am a very diverse eater but largely I eat healthy food. I love exploring the different tastes, textures and spices of many different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends that inspire, challenge, cheer and openly share.
My kids that are warm, happy and teach me.
Great books.
Trail running and exercise
Mind expanding travel,
Animals and nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, eating out, making dinner together or enjoying life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are making a difference in this world, and are not very materialistic, if you are emotionally open and caring person. If you can sit and smile inwardly with a tribal chief in the jungles of Africa and dine elegantly with embassy staff in Kiev. If you enjoy getting to know intelligent, motivated people of all ages from all over the world. Doing all this with out losing your center.