Ticklish2
65 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ticklish2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Warm and fun loving, intelligent and articulate with a sense of humor. I play piano both seriously and for fun, sing in a couple of choruses, and confess to being addicted to playing Scrabble. I am a grandma of two baby boys ages 5 and 7 who live in Atlanta. My health club is just next door to where I live and I work out regularly. It's a good life but I miss having someone to share it with. It would be nice to connect with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and trying not to agonize over the state of our coountry.
I’m really good at
Talking and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told that I am attractive and cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved "Spotlight" and "Truth". As for books - Moby Dick, To Kill a Mockingbird....too many to name. I love to read. I enjoy most foods except for sushi. Music is the heart of my being - from Bach to Bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
People, food, love, music, my iPhone and the pulse of Manhattan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends, family and the world we live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends or online - or any number of things.
I don't really have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell to that special person.
You should message me if
you think there might be a connection.
More