Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TicoTeco

24 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very curious person. Science fascinates me (bazzinga...if you know this word it's bonus points) and I am very artistic, I enjoy the simple things of life like my coffee and pacman lol. I'm also a huge sarcastic dork ;)

I enjoy getting to know others and talking. My friends say I'm a sweet yet dorky guy. I am always looking for things to creat like drawing or building. I love to dance in the rain and have fun always :). On occasion I love taking a girl out and get to know her :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just adjusting to my life at age 23 and discovering what drives me and what I love in life. getting in touch with the real me and finding a stable situation that fits me in my life.

Trouble is I'm finding that impossible so I decided to just start taking things as they come and stop sweating the small things in life haha

I currently work with the advertisement and music industry. I am the guy you hate because Christmas music is playing in October. That's right, I control that ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a singer and a dancer. I performed in many different places and in many different shows. I love playing capoeira and I love to talk. I'm good at talking :P lol I am also good at listening and making others feel better :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile gets many compliments so I guess that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
. I love all sorts of music, i work with music so i have to. I love the tv show "big bang theory" its the best and "the IT Crowd"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My humor
-My heart
-My firends
-My family
-my creativity
-Disney lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything really...the unexplainable facinates me. I like to think outside the box and think about how to better the life that I'm living in always.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some fun. Maybe a movie or hitting the club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long tongues and tattoos are my biggest turn on
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nice girl who is wanting to get to know a guy and not just jump into anything too fast