Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TieDyedOTS

28 M Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel alot, so I'm never really settled in one mode for all that long. I think it has rubbed off on me that I have a habit of making acquaintances instead of friends. Or maybe its the other way around. :)
I like to travel, disc golf, snowboard, and go to festies in the summer. Music is a big part of my life, wether its writing, playing, or listening... I always have a song in my head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dont really know, honestly. I was born and raised in Greenwood, went to school at Purdue, and now I work and go to concerts in the summer and in the winter I do the spare job here and there. My art is my life and work with a lot of mediums. My favorites are my music and my shirts I make.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making something out of nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile or so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On The Road, The Electric Kool-aid Acid Test, Doors of Perception, Ender's Game

Movies: Inception, Waking Life, Basketball, True Romance

Music: The Black Crowes, The Grateful Dead, Led Zeppelin, Bassnectar, Shpongle, Pretty Lights, The Doors, Keller Williams, STS9, Red Hot Chili Peppers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Computer
2. My Bass
3. Family
4. Movies
5. Music
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am and what I'm doing. I'm bad at communication other than face to face, I'm usually too in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time, no matter where I am!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends