Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TifDuckie

21 F Northampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning new things and volunteering as much as I can given the obnoxious schedule of a full-time college student. I'm originally from a rural town in Maine but currently live in Northampton, MA because of my studies. I love working within my community and giving people something to smile about. I have a strong belief that every person has potential and if we as community members help lift each other up, we will all be better for it.

Few things make me happier than curling up on a Friday night and watching an Adam Sandler movie and hitting back a beer or two and downing some Dominos stuffed spinach and fetta cheesy bread. I love frolicking in the snow with friends or having a spontaneous 2AM trip to McDonalds to vent about the stresses of life or current events. My friends back home call me a bleeding-heart liberal. I take that title as a badge of honor. I love talking about current events and finding out what drives people to do the things that they do.

You can't take life too seriously. If you do, you just miss out on so many experiences and opportunities that may be available to you. I love learning new things but I'd be lying my ass off if I told you college was my meaning of life. Given what it is I love to do, I see experience as far more valuable. I understand the incredible opportunities I've been given to attend college. Sometimes, I just see it as an irritating hurdle that will not inform any of the work I plan to do after graduation. I'm just hoping that my diploma is decorated with gold leaf and silk to make up for the price tag.

After graduation, I need to find a career in a fast-paced environment. I can't picture myself sitting in a cubicle for more than half of any given workday. I want find a career that allows me to fight for change and make a difference in my community. Social justice and change are topics that I feel everyone should be invested in. My primary goal in life is to empower those who have at one point if their life, felt powerless.

Want to know more? Send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend Smith College and am pursuing a major in the Study of Women and Gender, a minor in American government, and a concentration in archival studies. I'm not entirely sure what awaits me upon graduation but I'm excited to see what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping and eating poutine...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I tend to "smile with my eyes" so that's probably the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(this list is going to seem incredibly lame so please, message me if you want to know more lol)
Book: "Moby Dick", "The Scarlet Letter", "The Crucible", "Alma Mater", "Under the Banner of Heaven", "Into the Wild", "Of Mice and Men", "Animal Farm", "Lord of the Flies".
Movie: "Forrest Gump", "Shawshank Redemption", essentially any Disney movie, almost any Adam Sandler movie...
Show: "Bones", the history channel when it actually talks about history.
Music: I'm quite partial to boy bands and not afraid to admit it <3
Food: Basically anything with spinach and I'm sold <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Snuggie. That's right. #noshame
2.) My cats. (Simba, Timon, Pumba, & Moesha)
3.) SLEEP
4.) Rum
5.) Christmas joy
6.) My pillow-pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I could be as amazing as Ellen Degeneres.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be completely honest, probably catching up on my sleep debt from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Leprechauns are one of my biggest fears. It's a long story. Message me if you want to hear more ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out for drinks sometime or go bowling or play some laser tag. Anything really. I like to have fun. I like to talk to new people discuss current events and the state of the world. :)