Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiffPhD

33 F Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, energetic person and excited to meet new people and explore everything the DC metro area has to offer. I'm new in town, and looking forward to checking out all the restaurants, bars, outdoor activities, and other cultural happenings.

I'd like to think I'm a pretty low-maintenance type of girl; I'm equally happy with a night on the couch as I am shutting down the bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning from working in a lab to working for the man. While I love what I do, a regular 9-5 allows for more time to enjoy life: think watching/playing sports, beer tastings, concerts, traveling, exploring new places, and outdoor adventures. Still seeking quality company to join me ;).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking - funny story, I was at the gym with my friend and catching up with another friend on the phone while working out and watching the news.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm way more approachable and laid back than I might seem in my profile. I'm nice and sweet! I promise!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/music/shows: Yes!!!!

Food: I enjoy all ethnic cuisines, particularly Thai, Japanese, and Indian.

Movies: I like movies, but I just don't have the attention span to watch them. I need to catch up on 5+ years of movies I've been meaning to watch. Any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My To-Do list notebook
- My orange water bottle from the Hartford Marathon
- Cardigans (you heard me!)
- iPhone
- Maps - the old school kind
- A good playlist
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Color coordinating my orange water bottle and my cardigan. It's a joke... probably not funny a one. But, I tried.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some kind of adventure. ;-) But, really, usually just recovering from a long week or making up for a run that I missed during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I sit here in my glasses, nursing an allergy, staying warm in my cardigan, I just realized I'm a huge nerd. And I'm a bit goofy. :-P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at least 30... I don't want to be a creepy cougar.