Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiffanyM1981

33 F Diamond Bar, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time in any dating site, so I'm not sure what to write, but I'll give it a shot...

Stop right now if you have a problem with my having a child, because I have a 7-year-old son.

Ok, here we go. I'm currently in a doctorate program for Clinical Psychology. I have my masters in psychology and teach it as an adjunct professor. No I don't read minds and I have no interest in diagnosing you. ;).

I love variety and trying new things. If I had my way, I'd be traveling the world right now.

I'm creative and enjoy painting, drawing, and photography. I'm currently relearning how to play saxophone.

What I am looking for:
Someone with goals and a sense of responsibility. Doesn't mean you have to be serious all the time; I enjoy a sense of humor immensely, but you have to know when to be serious.
Note: I am not Christian. I don't care if you are, as long as you don't care that I'm not. If it would bother you in the long term, please don't message me. I don't want to waste your time or mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Answering this would require writing a book. Ask me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, what I do, thinking about things, adapting to new environments, bending spoons with my mind. (Ok, i might be fudging the truth a little on that last one.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Anne McCaffrey especially Dragonriders of Pern, The Structure of Awareness by Thomas Oden, Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl

Music: I enjoy listening to a variety of music, but I'm not an avid follower of anyone.

Movies: most superhero movies, Die Hard(no one was more excited than me when they brought it back), the Bourne series, Last Holiday, Blind Dating, Serenity. .. ahh there's just too many. So I'll say I like everything except horror (sorry-I just don't see the point)

Tv shows: Chuck, Dexter, Firefly, 3rd Rock from the sun, Dr Who, Sherlock, Elementary, big bang theory, Hart of Dixie...

Food: I'm a vegetarian, but that doesn't make me picky. Favorites are Indian and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, obviously. My eyesight, goals, me-time, my mind, and new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe is constantly expanding. So. .. what is it expanding into?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. I'm just as happy staying in as going out. Both are fun. Both are necessary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I REALLY wanted to say space camp for my education. Really.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your values seem to match mine.