Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Westchester, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tiffany. I just graduated from high school. I'm still trying to figure some things out, so I'm not sure what my next big step in life is. I am a choir kid. I play acoustic guitar, bass, a little ukelele, a little piano, and obviously vocals. Music is pretty much my life. I listen to basically everything except country and most rap. I'm really big into horror films. I can sit up all night watching scary movies, although I prefer not to watch them alone. I also enjoy playing video games. I still enjoy the classics, but I wouldn't classify myself as a nerd. I've recently realized I'm only going to find the kind of maturity and chivalry I want in older guys, but that doesn't mean I want to be with someone twice my age. Yes, I am looking for someone I could potentially settle down with. No, I'm not looking to rush into anything. I'm tired of being used and lied to. I'm tired of being hurt. I want something real. Message me if you'd like to know anything else. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm just working and trying to get my life together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy. I tend to put others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably be either my eyes or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Cirque Du Freak, Uglies

Movies: Harry Potter, The Woman in Black, Shrek, Up, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Finding Nemo, The Hangover

Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, South Park, Adventure Time, Regular Show, WWE

Music: Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, Attack Attack, A Day to Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, Mayday Parade, Isles & Glaciers

Food: Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Music
2.) iPhone
3.) Big Brother
4.) Movies
5.) Socialization
6.) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying with friends, or at home watching movies and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer depression, and I'm extremely insecure about myself. I come from a family that constantly puts me down about the way I look and couldn't care less about how I feel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything I have said has struck an interest and you want to get to know me better.