Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiffyb734

29 F Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tiffany. I'm a pretty laid back kinda girl. I'm a very caring and protective person. I love to go out and just laugh and have a great time. I always see the positive things in life and avoid drama as much as I can. I have strong values and love to be treated like a lady. I love going out and trying new things, love random road trips, seeing a show in Boston or just staying home and cooking. I recently graduated from culinary arts school, and will soon start my own personal chef business. My friends would describe me as fun, loving, funny and an amazing cook!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing/sales and project management and Working on my personal chef business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, advice, keeping a secret and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav books-- cookbooks, Twilight, Water for Elephants
fav music--pretty much everything love Adele, Alicia Keys, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Lauren Hill, Drake, Lil Wayne,Jay-Z..just to name a few
fav food-- Thai, Italian, Sushi, always trying new food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. Love
3. Food
4. TV
5. Phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things i can make in the kitchen lol I think alot about my career and where i want to be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a bar or club, watching a movie, or trying out a new restaurant
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to go out on a few dates and getting to know me!

I'm looking for a guy that is over the games and is mature and confident. A guy that can make me laugh is huge! Needs to be outgoing and willing to try out new things. And of course have FUN. A guy that is smart, and motivated and can teach me a thing or two. And if your lucky you may get a taste of my fabulous cooking ;)