Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiger727

28 Essex Junction, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the youngest of six children. I am 27 years old and work mostly and have not taken the chance to find someone to go out with or just to get to know. This is my first time using online dating as way to meet someone special. I work during the day and when I am not working I am with my family helping out anyway to make the farm life work. In my spare time I dabble in writing and fan fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working to survive this crappy economy, but when I find the chance I would like to go back to school and further my education as a writer and write thrilling fantasy books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a great baker and listing to people when they have problems and helping to figure out solutions. My cousin always tells me that I have a compassionate soul for people and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I've never asked anyone that question before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading suspense, science fiction and fantasy. I love to watch romantic comedies, suspense, fantasy and action, especially superhero movies. I mostly listen to country, but I listen to other genres depending on the song. I like all sorts of food as long as it isn't seafood. I watch detective shows and comedies, especially The Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pets, books, food, my stories and my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family. My stories and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself. A lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intelligent, have a job and willing to try new things. Self-motivated and loyal. Willing to talk about movies and books.