Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmilesOnSF

41 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to create the energy I want to be surrounded by.

Upbeat, enthusiastic, engaging and interactive. Halloween is my favorite holiday!

High Sierra, Guitarfish, Big Sur camping, are a few of the things I did last year. I was raised by pretty liberal parents in the rural country, so I have a forest soul with urban spirit.

I try to take in as much of this life as I can. I'm a fiction writer in my art and a designer by trade. A tiny bit of a news junky and history buff.

I always like to know where people are coming from and will stop and check in when needed. I also like sharing things, like ideas, perspectives, views out a window, movies, adventures (As big as international travel or as small as trip to the store.)

I continue to look forward to this year...a year of manifesting abundance, deepening relationships and spontaneous adventure! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a great company for an amazing 5 month contract gig! Woot woot!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Whistling (I can actually whistle on key to almost anything...even classical)
2. Dancing
3. Moving my eyebrows independently
4. Imitating British and French accents
5. Making healthy edible dishes in under 7 minutes. Nom nom nom!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The stride in my step.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction: Aldous Huxely, Dostoyevsky, Hesse, China Mieville, Paul Austere, Neal Stephenson, John Gardner

Non-Fiction: Peoples History of America, The Four Agreements, Artist's Way

Films: Eternal Sunshine on the Spotless Mind, Time Bandits, Brazil, Last Emperor, City of Lost Children, Sheltering Sky, and Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead

Any documentaries on the humanities, history and food industry.

TV Shows: Mad Men, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones and The Simpsons

Music: Down tempo to get me through the day, house and breaks to get me through the night, and indie when the mood strikes

Food: Italian, organic fruit, mostly vegetarian (but I eat chicken), Thai food, Chinese and occasionally...pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Spontaneity
Dancing
Introspection
Exercise
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the history of spaghetti? When was the first escalator made? What are the Different ways to make Kale taste good?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends checking out a new venue or bar, or in with a movie and popcorn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was 9 weeks premature. I was like, "Let's do this!" :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in spontaneous adventures, are silly, smiley and aren't afraid to try the moonwalk on the dance floor. :)